A photo

The idea for this photo came from a post on a photography blog that I follow, by Australian photographer Leanne Cole. (See post here.) It’s quite different than what she has, but when I started this was what I had in mind. If you enjoy photography, I encourage you to check out her blog. I read every post, and it’s great seeing all of the different things she does with her photos.

I’m really happy with how this turned out. It’s not the only one that I did that day with most of it black and white and only a small part in colour, but I don’t think I like the other one as much as this one. Although, you guys are the real judge of my work.

[IMAGE]If you have any ideas for future photos, I would love to hear them. I’m always up for a challenge. đŸ™‚

I’m thinking about changing my blog theme… I don’t think this one works well with the images. Maybe something darker…

Thank you for commenting, I appreciate your thoughts!

