Honey Bee

Well hello! Have you been standing there this whole time? And to think I haven’t showed you any photos! That is why you came, right? Okay then, I’ll get right on it.

Here’s a photo I took a few weeks ago, and edited. I actually took it on the same day as I took “I Dream of Spring” and the one of the flowers.

[IMAGE]

One thought on “Honey Bee

  1. I like this. The yellow of the bee works nicely with the rest of the photo being in black and white. Also, I think you did an excellent job picking the angle to shoot this from as well as focusing on the flower from the side of the photograph. If you had put this dead center, it would have lost its appeal.

    (I don’t know if you realize this, but I work as the Staff Writer for http://www.bpc.edu. Because of this, I also have to study photography. I’m not very good but I am learning more!)

Thank you for commenting, I appreciate your thoughts!

