Hullo everyone. Sorry I haven’t posted! I’ve taken some pictures, but I’m working on a project that will probably never be on my blog, (because I don’t have permission from the people in the shots, not because I don’t want to share them) and it’s taking up most of my editing time, so I haven’t done much with the set that will go up here. I do have a panorama that I wanted to share with you though. (Click for larger. I know it’s a little small.)

Panorama 5-1-13logo.smallThat’s where I went to take pictures. I have shots of the inside of all of the buildings, but they haven’t been processed yet. I think I may put this one as my blog header…

Until next time, happy reading!

Thank you for commenting, I appreciate your thoughts!

