“You’re awfully short, aren’t you?”

We went to the zoo a few days ago. Not just for, my Dad’s work was having a picnic that he had to go to. And after all, who would pass up free food and a free ticket to the zoo? Understandably, I took some pictures. Here’s one of them.

[IMAGE]And if the sky looks fake, it’s because it is. Well, not really, but it wasn’t taken there, and wasn’t taken the same day. There was just a boring solid cloud sky that day. And I really had no idea what I was doing when I edited the sky in. So yeah. I think I did it wrong. If any of you know how that is supposed to be done, could you please let me know in the comments? Thanks!

3 thoughts on ““You’re awfully short, aren’t you?”

Thank you for commenting, I appreciate your thoughts!

