I’m back/Country Mailboxes

I’m back! Did you miss me?

Somehow I managed to make my laptop fall about four feet and hit a hard floor a little while ago, and it got so upset the screen shattered. Or maybe that was from the impact… I’m not entirely sure, but it was broken, so I had to get a new one. Well, it took a while, but I finally got a new one yesterday. So, to celebrate, I’m posting a picture. 🙂 Well, that and because I have been wanting to post something for a long time now. Anyway, here is a picture of a row of mailboxes in the country.

[IMAGE]I hope to post again soon, perhaps with some more pictures of these mailboxes from different angles. I may also do some in black and white.

So what do you think of the photo? I would love to hear your thoughts.

Oh, remember that film camera I posted about? Well, I shot a roll of film, and, as I expected, it needs new light seals. I will probably take it to a repair shop, not because I think I wouldn’t be able to do it myself, but because I don’t want to risk ruining it… So, I may post the images from that roll of film, but if I do, don’t expect them to be perfect. I do know now that I love shooting with film, though… The colours are amazing. Which may just be because I actually got prints from those, and haven’t gotten prints from any of my digital work. I really should do that. Anyway, we’ll see where I go with film.

Thank you for commenting, I appreciate your thoughts!

